Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Family Medicine Clinic -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Federal Way, WA & Lakewood, WA

16 total reviews

Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie T.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr Lang for over 10 years. He is very easy going and he cares about his patience.
Kenny W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Eric B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Leng is compassionate, understanding, and very professional. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Frank V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Leng is a great doctor. I have been under his care for a few years now. He always asks how you are doing, any problems he will talk to you about fixing. The staff is super nice and professional. With multiple offices in Lakewood and Federal Way, a web page for office visit scheduling makes things easy.
Rob H.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Leng's for over 10 years, he has properly addressed my health and diagnosed every issue I have experienced without wasting any time. He is a fantastic doctor that somehow "knows" you outside what is in the records. If Dr. Leng were not around, I do not believe I would find another that I trusted and appreciated as much as I do Dr. Leng. When I really needed immediate help, his office always did their best to get me in ASAP despite a loaded schedule. I would recommend him to anyone for anything because he seems to be skilled in everything.
Cammy S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Leng is a great doctor, he really cares about you and your health, He has been taking care of me and my family for years, If you are looking for a excellent new doctor he is the one !!
Nick D.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr. Leng, he has gone above and beyond in my 4+ years seeing him - in one case he identified something that multiple Emergency room visits had overlooked and literally saved my life with his understanding of me as his patient He could see symptoms from knowing me that unfamiliar ER doctors had overlooked and within 4 hours of his diagnosis and referral back the ER I was in emergency surgery. I was told later if I had waited over the weekend (this was Friday) to have the surgery, I may not have survived. Blessed to have such a dedicated and personable Doctor.
Maureen R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Leng is personable and very helpful. He is astute in his practice.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Leng is just flat out the best.
Jeff T.
Submitted 10/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr.Leng for years and it is always a pleasant experience. Dr Leng is knowledgeable and professional. Wait times are reasonable.
Regina B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Visit was great. Diagnosed my problem and gave recommendation.
Joshua R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Wonderful Doctor
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have been with Dr. Leng since he opened his practice in Federal Way. He is a caring, supportive, and a responsible physician. I am always worked in as quickly as possible, and I rarely wait. Go HAWKS!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I like Dr leng office of Medicine he is very Nice,and he shows that he is concerned for his patients.
Austin J.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience at Dr. Leng’s is always great. He is an exceptional doctor and really values the well being of his patients. I am impressed by his expertise as well as his interpersonal skills. I would recommend him highly to friends and family.
BETTY F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love this Dr he is a great Dr he is a wonderful Dr he the best.