Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Family Medicine Clinic -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Federal Way, WA & Lakewood, WA

9 total reviews

Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Leng is personable and very helpful. He is astute in his practice.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Leng is just flat out the best.
Jeff T.
Submitted 10/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr.Leng for years and it is always a pleasant experience. Dr Leng is knowledgeable and professional. Wait times are reasonable.
Regina B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Visit was great. Diagnosed my problem and gave recommendation.
Joshua R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Wonderful Doctor
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have been with Dr. Leng since he opened his practice in Federal Way. He is a caring, supportive, and a responsible physician. I am always worked in as quickly as possible, and I rarely wait. Go HAWKS!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I like Dr leng office of Medicine he is very Nice,and he shows that he is concerned for his patients.
Austin J.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience at Dr. Leng’s is always great. He is an exceptional doctor and really values the well being of his patients. I am impressed by his expertise as well as his interpersonal skills. I would recommend him highly to friends and family.
BETTY F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love this Dr he is a great Dr he is a wonderful Dr he the best.